Check out Chapter 3

I have finally got around to editing the third chapter of my fledgling novel. Dare I say ‘novel’? It sounds so daring, so grand.

I had actually written the draft almost three weeks back, but had not re-read it. I always like to re-read something I write before publishing in case I make grammatical mistakes or otherwise. Of course, that is not to say that I might not still have missed an error.

Anyway, please do take a look at the following and let me have your thoughts:

https://bownessbedandbreakfast.wordpress.com/6137-2/the-child-who-came-from-the-bin-but-i-like-her/

Many thanks for reading.

This entry was posted in Behind the scenes in a B&B, Blenheim Lodge, bowness-on-windermere, cumbria, English Lake District, writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

